•  
    admin office contacts  
                               The Gravette School District Administration Office is open 
                               Monday - Friday  8:00 AM - 4:00 PM 
                               609 Birmingham St. SE., Gravette AR 72736
     
     
     
    Maribel Childress                                                    Tammy Fisher 
    Superintendent                                                       Admin Asst. to Supt./HR
    Phone: 479.787.4100                                             Phone: 479.787.4100
    maribel.childress@gravetteschools.net
                     tammy.fisher@gravetteschools.net
     
    Rebecca Sears                                                 Lacy Haag
    Assistant Superintendent                               Secretary to Assistant Superintendent
    Federal Programs                                           Bright Futures Coordinator
    Phone: 479.787.4100                                     Phone: 479.787.4100
    rebecca.sears@gravetteschools.net              lacy.haag@gravetteschools.net
     
    Dennis Kurczek                                               Kim Skaggs       
    Business Manager                                           HR/Payroll Specialist
    Phone: 479.787.4100                                     Phone: 479.787.4100
    dennis.kurczek@gravetteschools.net            kim.skaggs@gravetteschools.net
     
                                                                                  Lisa Sizemore
                                                                              Accounts Payable
                                                                               Phone: 479.787.4100
                                                                 lisa.sizemore@gravetteschools.net